Body Image issues

in #body • 7 years ago

Body Image:
Well mines fucked to be honest 😂, social media and being in the fitness industry for the past 5 years has caused me a lot of issues with it, personally atm I am hating my body as I know I could be in such better shape. But this is due to the last few months of me going through a health detox, I want to be healthy on the inside and the outside. Even though whilst going through this detox I have had breakouts, fat storage and muscle loss, I know it’ll be worth it. As much as I am about how I look on the outside I want to be able to maintain and enjoy my life and body long term. I don’t see the point in not making it a permanent change and I sure as hell won’t compromise my health in doing so. So even though I have been feeling shit and was nervous as hell to put this up, I remembered something. Fuck what anyone else has to say, be comfortable in your skin and be unapologetically you! Screen Shot 2017-10-16 at 12.47.40 pm.png