The project "Weighted people" on the Voice is completed. Summarize.

in #bodyform6 years ago (edited)

It's time to take stock of my annual weight loss project. On 27 June 2017.
I can consider the project closed. Why? Because I'm staying for an active visit to the fitness club while we prepare for the summer vacation. Perhaps, we will go with the wife to the southern region by car or we will fly to Turkey. There is no time for classes, although swimming in the sea is very useful to lose weight.

As for diet? From a rigid diet I departed almost a month ago. Not that I'm eating everything. There are still limitations. I try to eat bread minimally. Just gave up sugar and salt. I don't eat pork or lamb. Or rather I can eat lamb once a month in the form of barbecue. In the rest of the virtually themselves not limit. I want to remind you that a long time ago I stopped drinking alcohol and Smoking cigarettes. So that in this me, themselves limit and not account for.

Now about the most important. About my weight.

Looking at the latest readings of the scales, I can summarize. My weight hasn't changed in a month and a half. Good or bad? I think that's a good thing. Already now we can talk about fixing the result in minus twenty-seven kilograms. That is, a month and a half ago was shown not a random figure, as the weight was not added, despite the reduction of loads and a more gentle diet. So, I have all the prerequisites to lose weight even more and still bring your weight to ninety pounds than I will start to do closer to autumn. That is, with the increase in training and the transition to a strict diet, I can definitely lose fifteen pounds and again become easy, as I was in my youth.

What did the experience of my one-year weight loss show?
I believe that proved the ability to lose weight to any person at any age. You shouldn't torture yourself with exercise and diet. Of course, we must remember that there are differences between male and female organisms, so my experience is more useful for men.
In any case, to lose weight, lying on the couch, just will not work. If you want to keep your body in shape, start doing a set of exercises and review your diet.
You can do pretty well without excessive hunger. It is easy to find half an hour (preferably an hour) of time for classes even at home, even at work. The main thing is not to look for a reason not to do it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @vp-bodyform! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!