My Own Kitty

in #bodypaint6 years ago

Here are some shots from the set “My Own Kitty”, featuring alt model and activist Blu Jess, and as shot by Boston lifestyle group Haifotos. For the bodypaint I played on two of Jess’s favorite things, the color blue and leopards, in order to transform her into a surrealistic blue leopard. The paint took a little over three and a half hours to create and was done using only airbrush techniques and Badger airbrush bodypaint.

My Own Kitty 1.jpeg
My Own Kitty 2.jpeg
My Own Kitty 3.jpeg
My Own Kitty 4.jpeg
My Own Kitty 5.jpeg
(C) Haifotos and Bare Beauty Bodypainting

As always, I would not have been able to create this or other bodypaints if it were not for the continued support of my fans and your desire to see me create only the best bodypaints and with the top models, photographers and stylists in the modeling world.

Bitcoin - 19kacU5hjdwqJ6A4xCRDWWoMYzCzhr2tHw
Ethereum - 0xa0BF85959d5fF780A851259585281BBF82cA278b
Litecoin - LNh64ZSh3tXBreAkTCfccgqQiyT5dcVCd1

Sort:  

Cool! What paint did you use?