Sort:  

Oh My GAWSH this has me cracking up and cackling outloud! WOW!! The quality of the painting, and the attitude of the ladies as they move through the mall! And peoples reactions!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA....

And also, ummmm, wow, her booty.... just saying... <3

I also found it quite entertaining!

At least she had a thong on. I would prefer some underwear with body paint on it too.

She is brave. lol.

O disfarce hahaha é muito bom, faz as pessoas sentirem roupas de keteku sma.

I just love the reactions people have when they see bodypaint like this in person.

At a glance I thought It Was Jeans.

I thought so too at first.

You got a 1.21% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @tedtv!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 0.89% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @tedtv!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!