You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of the P*ssy

in #bom2 years ago

I think we'd all love it if you shared your your book here on Hive❣️ No pressure though...you need to do you in your time 💗 There is no statute of limitations on that 😊

If you look in the right places, you will always find what you are seeking; what you are needing xx

!PIZZA

Sort:  

:)

The plan is to share ONLY on Hive first and then only release SOME of the content here to other platforms later on. Unless I get pissed off and need a rant on politics and world events. That lives elsewhere. I don't want to taint my experience here with that stuff.

  • "I have a cunning plan. master." - Baldrick

Thanks for your encouragement. It really means so much after the experience I've just walked through...

The story's been so well received I just may continue with the book now. It's quite risqué (and it gets more so the more bad choices I made until I sorted some stuff out) so I was interested to see how folks here would take to it. But it seems to be as open-minded and tolerant as I believed it is on PeakD.

Now confirmed 👏

I think this is the space to release first rough drafts and then expand them into the full novel... I"m thinking this now.

I have another project I need to get off my plate first though. It's a pro bono thing and I'm sick to death of it tbh, but there's info there that is important to share. To be finished this weekend. Box ticked. And then I can focus on the creative stuff here which is SO much more fun!

On we go! ❤️