A Tiny Tree [Bonsai]

in #bonsai5 years ago

20190820_112547.jpg

A simple shrubbing tree I have transformed into a young bonsai tree.

We're entering the last few weeks of Summer, and I decided to take photos of my entire bonsai collection before the leaves on everything is gone for the year.

Let's take this opportunity to examine each of them in their final stages of green. Below I'll present their historical info as well, as a permanent record for me to access and share on the blockchain.

For now, I will only include one tree per post, to keep my articles shorter.

The price of steem is so low, even when I earn a 50 cent total reward on a post, that is less than a few pennies in US Dollars. You never know! Bonsai is superstitiously believed to have a very lucrative effect on a person's ability to acquire wealth and good fortune. Let's see if I can empower the blockchain with some extraordinary bonsai boosting value. Time to turn those little Lincolns into Jacksons and Franklins.

Historical Details of This Tree

ID: 0019
Nickname: Jubilee
Type: ??? Unknown Species
Age: 4 years
Grown: yamadori
Last repotting: November 2, 2018
Wired: never

20190820_112558.jpg

Check out some past steem articles I wrote about this tree:

20190820_123133.jpg

20190820_123112.jpg


Photos in this post are all #originalworks by @creativetruth, unless stated otherwise.

Find me on discord and chat with other tree growers, bonsai enthusiasts, and gardeners. We have quite a few accredited experts filling out our ranks, and a helpful Spanish-speaking community.

#teambonsai

No memberships. Love trees. Make friends. Grow together.


Sort:  

Hola @creativetruth esta genial tu post y la forma como describes las características del árbol, moldear un árbol para que sea un Bonsái si que es un trabajo de tiempo.

alegria.jpg

Hello @creativetruth is great your post and the way you describe the characteristics of the tree, mold a tree to be a bonsai if it is a work of time.

Hey dude, have not seen you on discord in a while and didn't know how else to get a hold of you. Just wanted to know if you are still going to be part the roster or not. Message me on there when you get a chance.

Thanks.

That's alright. My PC has been kinda messed up for a while, so I haven't been on discord. I will sneak on tonight and maybe chat.

Greetings @creativetruth, good initiative to have everything documented in Steemit, may not be profitable as you comment, but over time that can change...

@creativetruth.- Very beautiful article on a topic that we both love. I follow you. I vote and share your initiatives.

Hello @creativetruth, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Damn! I want that too!

How do I start?