You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bonsai Tree's and Pots!

in #bonsai4 years ago

I love bonsai's!! Have never really tried my hand at the art itself, but there is a quite a nice succulent in my garden that grows almost naturally like a bonsai and I have often considered attempting to "convert" it.... although I am not even sure that is something you can achieve once a plant is already relatively established.... !tip


If you are looking to join a great interactive & supportive #HIVE community on discord that encompasses ALL content genres but isn't just a massive sea of spammers and plagiarists... then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server

Sort:  

They are my friend you realy should try its not too tough. Thanks for the tip much love x... Cheer$;)

Perhaps I will :)