Sort:  

You're one of the winners! Are you on steemit.chat as jdawg?

That's great! I never win anything. I will get on steemit.chat later on this evening. I haven't used it yet, but I imagine its the same name. Thanks for the giveaway!

Perfect, sounds great! It's best to sign up with the same name. But DO NOT use the same password that you use for Steemit.

Did you get a chance to sign up yet?

I tried last night but for some reason couldn't get it to work. I'm at work right now. I will try when I get home later this evening. Sorry for delay.

No problem. I just want to get you the book without any of our private info being permanently posted on the blockchain.

I was able to sign up. I clicked on your name. Is that where I post my info? Is that a private conversation? Sorry, it's taking so long.

Awesome, entered!