You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Never Split The Difference" - Book Review and Giveaway!

in #book-review7 years ago (edited)

Update of winners:



To determine the winners, I'm sorting the comments by "age," so the newest comment shows up first. There are a couple comments who are ineligible (my girlfriend and someone who asked to be excluded), so if one of those numbers is picked, I'll generate another number.

There are 18 top-level comments, so I'm using a random-number generator to choose a number with the minimum set at 1 and the maximum set at 18.

I'll try to get it touch with the winners through steemit.chat

These are the numbers:
17 - Winner is @jdawg
2 - Winner is @kyriacos
5 - Winner would have been @scaredycatguide, but they already have the book and asked not to be included in the drawing.

Generating a replacement number:
18 - Winner is @sevinwilson