I Concede, You Concede Nothing Is Out Now!

in #book22 days ago

Finally, after pushing myself to make this book out now, I was writing, and trying to find an image to make the book feel and look perfect was not easy. I used many kinds of images, some of which I made myself and some of which I made from image A.I generated, and finally it's done, but I only completed Chapter 1 for now, so let's be completely honest about what you will get. chapter 1. Yeah, that's all you get for now. Okay, jokes aside, yeah, I'm not kidding, you only get chapter 1 for now.

What I want to advise you is to wait for a few more chapters, then subscribe to my Patreon page. If you can't wait, sure, why not? It's nice to be supported by you, the readers, but again, I would like you guys to wait until 15 chapters, at least I have more time to get more chapters done.

  • Synopsis of the book - I Concede, You Concede Nothing.

Before you read, I must advise you that there is some violence in the book, and some parts are more adult. It is a book about the reality of life itself and the pain and suffering we go through in order to be better. If you love a true story that is being told raw and uncensored, then this is for you again. Please wait another few chapters before you get it, because I do not want to disappoint anyone.

Chapter 2 is under construction, and I will upload each chapter one by one. I didn't expect that writing would be easier than designing the book itself. I am quite particular about how it looks and feels. I want the images to align with the story being told and the fonts to be easy on the eyes to read. There's so much more I want to put into it. I want to pour my soul into the book itself. If possible, I want you to feel and relate to the suffering; I want it to come to life.

That is all for the book update for today. I just want to say it's live; it's an achievement for now. Stay tuned. Thank you again for reading and all your support.

First and Second Images was made with Unstable Diffusion and fonts was added by me with Canva

Image 3 was made by me using Canva

Grammar Fixed with QuillBot

Checkout the book at Patreon

Sort:  

Oh! Wow! Bravo. Thé interlude or introduction is so captivating, I would love to read when you are done. well done and congratulations 🍾 !luv

caelum1infernum, whitneyalexx sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Will let you know personally when its done 😉
!ALIVE

That will be great. Thank you 🙏🏽

@whitneyalexx! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ caelum1infernum. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.