Tsubasa Volume 1

in #book6 years ago

51XZJ7W18CL._SX314_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

Up to this point I have not read this manga or watch the anime, but now that I decided to read this I've come like it. I am some one who loves to read. I am willing to read anything I've set my mind too. This manga is the start of my blog, but hopefully that I have fun with these blogs. Now enough about me no to the book. Tsubasa a Manga with may beautiful work to speech and many lessons to learn. We lost our humanity but I learn best from reading. My goal is to read all the volume and to learn these lessons so that I may apply them to my own life. To me poetry is the art of writing of any kind of writing. Syaoran and Sakura has an unbreakable bond. I like how some the characters look like they play on a another anime. A book of work is nothing but words but we can end up being chained down by these words. Beautiful words come together for a beautiful peace. The part that I like the most is how she lost her memories. Her memory scattered into shards of feathers. the seances and the draw of the manga are beautiful. After read the first volume I can't wait to read the next volume. I am happy to continue this manga. I will any suggestion on what manga I should read next. I will try to keep these blogs in order by which manga I read and the number of the volume too.

So what happened was that this princess's memories and her life force were connected to her wings. The princess name is Sakura. She is beat friends with Syaoran, but her big brother dislike him.  Syoaran is following in his father's dreams. He been at this ruin in Clow kingdom digging up the ruins. While he was at the ruins his friend came to see him. At that moment she lost her memory into shards of feathers. Syoaran go to the dimensional witch to travel to many worlds to find these fragments of Sakura's memories.