Create a Legacy Via Publication!

in #book6 years ago (edited)

3154b37c-7cea-410c-b0d4-93a99c91624c.jpg

This is true. I have prepared one complete manuscript related to my experience sharing as a chemical engineer titled "Ramblings of a Chemical Engineer". I am in the midst of doing some type setting and setting up the formalities to publish the book.

Believe it or not, I have planned about writing this book since like more than 7 years ago and I am 90% there. I considered self publishing because I believe I can have better control of the overall process and I can earn more from the book sales.

I am hoping that this book will be successfully available in the market this coming August. I will share and update with the active link once the book is ready and online.

If this happen, the next book will be release somewhere end of this year. Subsequently, more books will be release as I have half a dozen books on draft at the moment, which is constantly making me super excited.

I know I am not yet a successful author, but I am going to use this platform (steemit) to share my journey, the quest to be an establish and renowned author.

Should you be interested, stay tune with me as I will share my experience on self publishing here. And this is my first time... so, please bare with me!

#chemicalengineer
#chemicalengineering
#chemicalengineeringjobs
#chemicalengineeringbooks
#ilovechemicalengineering
#ilovechemicalengineer