You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which book made the biggest impact on your life?

in #book5 years ago

Hii,
Thanks for taking the time to comment. ( means a lot)

In the month of December a close relative of mine was diagnosed with cancer and I had end up taking care of him during early stages of diagnosis and surgery, as his children were not able to stay with him at that time. So after work, most of my time was spent in hospital wards. I had to stop writing as I was stressed all the time at work or at home.

I did follow all the authors in my feed and used to regularly check out the content posted by freewrite community. In the mean time I had also become addicted to the Drugwars game on our blockchain but that turned out to be complete disappointment and utter waste of time.

I did thought of getting back to answering questions on Musing but kept procrastinating on putting the pen on paper.

I have currently enrolled in a CAD course which is also taking up a major chunk of my time after work. I hope to complete that course by next month and then try to direct some of my energy in creating good content on Steem Blockchain.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You have had a hard time behind you. I know how much energy hospital and taking care of takes.

Since you wrote a long answer to me you could copy it and use it as a post too. Introduce yourself again perhaps?

I hope to read you in future if the time is right for you.
💥💕

Posted using Partiko Android