L.I.P. (Live in peace) Soulchilogy®: The Study of Your Soul's Energy for Positive Self and Spiritual Development

in #book6 years ago

My book, Soulchilogy®: The Study of Your Soul's Energy for Positive Self and Spiritual Development is finally available on Amazon! You can read some of my book on Kindle. It is also available at my online boutique, Yoga to Chi, where you can purchase high frequency items for your mind, body, and spirit. Visit www.yogatochi.com today and get high frequency! Everything we touch is high frequency.

Raising your frequency requires you to think constructively and choose wisely in every moment of your life. You will need to center yourself, ask your Higher self the necessary questions, meditate, and receive the message.

Studying Soulchilogy® equals consciousness and consciousness equals awareness.

One must think to even become aware. Too many people find themselves in situations where they are telling themselves or someone else, "I don't know what I was thinking." "I don't know what possessed me to do it."

In my book, I share methods and programs that helped me to center myself, think constructively and positively, forgive, and love others unconditionally. I was able to cut negative karmic cords with family members, friends, and other soul mates.

The core principles of Soulchilogy® are R.E.S.P.E.C.T., which stands for: Receive the message, Energize the mind, body, and spirit, Set your intention, Peacefully meditate and pray daily, Enlighten yourself, Change negative thought processes, and Transform negative energy.

We also offer a Life course at the Soulchilogy® Life Institute (www.stefsmom.com), where you can enroll in the course that includes nine (9) Soulchilogy® 40-Degree Angle Lessons in the nine areas of human activity. The Soulchilogy® Life Institute also offers an Advanced Soulchilogy® Certification Course to teach Soulchilogy® as a certified Soulchilogist. A certified Soulchilogist is similar to an energist and Life coach.

I'm the world's hippest Soulchilogist. I also offer private Soulchilogy® Soul Life Coaching sessions by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a private session with me, please email me at [email protected] and I will reply within 48 hours. In the meantime, L.I.P. (Live in peace) and learn it in this lifetime!

Peace Love,
Lisa Renee Edmonds
Author, Founder, Director, and the World's Hippest Soulchilogist

Soulchilogy Book Cover file in JPEG (1).jpg