My design for Hive Book Club - Contest

English version below

Hola a todos. Hace unos 8-9 días leí sobre una competencia de diseño para la comunidad de Hive Book Club donde solicitaban diseñadores que pudieran cambiar la imagen de la comunidad y, me enfoqué en realizar un diseño que sirva como un buen rebranding para la comunidad.

No quiero abarcar mucho texto en esta publicación, así que, directamente les presento mi participación de acuerdo a los requisitos solicitados en la publicación del concurso: Hive Book Club Graphic Design Contest 70 Hive Prize!

La línea grafica que diseñé fue la siguiente:

image.png
Presentación

image.png
Separador para la comunidad

image.png
Banner para la comunidad

image.png

image.png
Avi para la comunidad

image.png

Sé que el color base debe ser 'Cinnamon Stick', pero como pudieron ver, el diseño minimalista permite que toda la línea gráfica se pueda adaptar a la mayoría de colores que colocaron en la paleta de colores publicada en el post principal de la competencia. Si requieren cambios de colores o quieren verlo diseñado de otra forma, por favor, solo háganmelo saber.

Ojalá esta línea gráfica sea de su agrado y que mi participación pueda ser tomada en cuenta. ¡Saludos!

English

Hello everyone. About 8-9 days ago I read about a design competition for the Hive Book Club community where they were asking for designers who could rebrand the community and, I focused on making a design that would serve as a good rebranding for the community.

I don't want to cover a lot of text in this post, so I will directly present my participation according to the requirements requested in the contest publication: Hive Book Club Graphic Design Contest 70 Hive Prize!

The graphic line I designed was as follows:

image.png
Presentation

image.png
Separator

image.png
Banner

image.png

image.png
AVI

image.png

I know that the base color should be 'Cinnamon Stick', but as you could see, the minimalist design allows the whole graphic line to be adapted to most of the colors you placed in the color palette published in the main post of the competition. If you require color changes or want to see it designed differently, please, just let me know.

I hope you like this graphic line and that my participation can be taken into account. Cheers!

Sort:  

btw, here are some sketches I designed to come up with the main idea:
Bocetos XD.jpg

i like this logo my friend