A video tour of some of my books

in #bookcollecting6 years ago

A video introduction to part of my book collection.

Since I have been doing a fair amount of writing about books over the last six months or so, I thought some of you may be interested to see something of my collection. I have prepared this video without any professional equipment and all I have used is my Samsung J 5.

I had to do quite a few takes. Something always seems to happen as soon as the film starts rolling, a car pulls into the driveway, a dog starts barking and of course stage fright doesn't help either. I think that if I am going to do this in the future it will have to be scripted.


Own video

I hope you have found this interesting, hopefully my next attempt will be better.

Sort:  

You should pick out your 10 favorite books and do a video about why you like them so much. I think that would be good.

That's a good idea, I will definitely look into it once I lose my stagefright.