My Testosterone Book is Free Kindle Today - [Amazon Promo]

in #books7 years ago

There is another Kindle Free Promo running for one of my books today. To grab your copy, click on the link below the image.


41uqZ-XgFwL.jpg


  1. T-(Rx) - The Testosterone Protocol: On Achieving True Male Status

The book should be available on each Amazon website (global) for the local time period of March 9, 2017.

I'd recommend you share this with your friends.


To stay in touch with me, follow @cristi

#books #free


Cristi Vlad, Self-Experimenter and Author

Sort:  

Haven't checked out the book yet, is it about increasing your testosterone? After a doctor's report it appears I need to be doing that naturally before they start shoving some medication my way!

yes, it's about how I increased my testosterone levels with 9 interventions that have to do with diet, exercise, sleep, and a few more.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.39 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.