A Monster Calls Spoiler Book

in #books7 years ago

HoRRoRbranchcreature.jpg
A Monster Calls Spoiler Book

I started to read Fantasy books because I love a world where everything is possible.
This is a book that tells the story of boy and his mother that has a terminal cancer.
Is about 13-year-old boy that is trying to deal whit the imminent death of his mother in a destructive way. A very strong story that is “compelling… powerful and impressive” and keeps you reading to see the end. The Yew Tree Monster appears every night at 12:07 and tells him three stories about how complicated humans live are. The Monster is asking Conor’s to tell the truth and that is the hardest thing to do.
A beautiful book that needs reading. Next is the movie.
The book is written by Patrick Ness and the great illustrations are made by Jim Kay.
8027777922_1ea5f6092f_o.jpg
Have a great day! Thank you for Visiting my first post

Sort:  

I really enjoyed the movie of this

next one is the movie i am going to see it tommorow

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Done, thank you