[Book Review] The 15 Invaluable Laws of Growth by John C. Maxwell

in #books6 years ago (edited)


Fair warning...

I'm a huge John C. Maxwell fan...

In fact I have an entire shelf in my personal library dedicated to the man.

No joke...

IMG_0458.jpg

Today I wanted to go over my favorite John C. Maxwell book and why I think reading this could help you tremendously on your journey to create content and engage with others here at @dtube and Steemit!

Here's a really helpful link to an infographic / download that goes over some of the most important laws in the book.

I hope you enjoy it and it adds value as you go through it! This is a must read for anyone interested in personal development, growth and intentional living!


UpvoteFollowResteem.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks bother , i hope you happy @jongolson

Always happy :)

Good for you :)

Thank you jongolson for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.32% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You got a 0.83% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jongolson!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 4.10% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @jongolson!

This post has received gratitude of 1.55 % from @appreciator thanks to: @jongolson.