Do you listen to audio books?

in #books6 years ago

I like to read books, but have not yet gotten into audio books. However, I am interested in them. I think that I could finish more books if I listened to some of them instead of just reading physical books.

Do you "read" audio books?

If yes:

  • Why?
  • Do have a favorite audio books?
  • Do you have a favorite reader (voice of the book)?
  • Any marketplaces besides Amazon or Audible?

Thanks,

-- @matthewdavid

Sort:  

Why? Multitasking. What? Political non-fiction. No preference with the reader's voice as long as it's appropriate for the book. Audible is all I've used. @ironshield

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook not so good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.