Well, It Finally Happened: I Joined Instagram

in #books2 years ago

To my inveterate shame and disgrace, I too have signed over a small portion of my life essence to Instagram:

https://www.instagram.com/modernzorker/

In my defense, I had to do it. @blewitt and his comic book store could not be allowed to run around there unchecked -- someone has to keep an eye on that weirdo -- and so it fell to me.

In keeping with my habit of sneaking around sneakily though, I have adopted a cunning disguise by posting only photographs of my horror novel collection. He'll never know it's me as long as I don't mention comics or graphic novels. My ability to blend in while heaping scorn and abuse upon him will be legendary!

Also, if you follow me, you can see pictures of books. Did I mention that? I'm sure I did.

Samples? Why, sure! Have a look-see!

20220407_104828.jpg

20220407_160803.jpg

20220407_160510.jpg

20220412_211939.jpg

20220407_161056.jpg

Don't let FOMO dictate your life! Follow your good buddy ModernZorker on the 'gram for more stunning, disgusting, absurd, and lame horror artwork.

While you're there, make sure you stalk follow Conquest Comics too. The more people keeping an eye on @blewitt, the better as far as I'm concerned.

Sort:  

Lol. Thanks for the plug!!!!

By the way folks…these pics are clear proof that he’s a serial killer…just sayin.

It is a complete coincidence that "Every Breath You Take" is the soundtrack of my life. Utterly circumstantial, as far as you're concerned, @blewitt. No cause for alarm, no need to panic. I just like watching. You. And your comics.

I stayed up all night thinking you were outside in the bushes from this post. Commitment. I like it.

Congratulations @modernzorker! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 115000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 120000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP