BOOLEAN TRADING AT 50% GAINS

in #boolean6 years ago (edited)

The Price of Booleancoin has increased from $0.1 to $0.15 only after a few days of the ICO. That’s around 50% of the ICO price, I was among the first investors of the project and now I ‘m more than happy to be invested. I am gonna hodl it, as the project is amazing and you should definitely check the official whitepaper.

94DD01F4-582D-4362-BC8E-26A395FC18D7.png

I have invested in a few ICO’s before, and looking forward for some more exciting projects, as I believe blockchain is the future and one right investment can literally make a fortune.

Tell me your views about ICO’s and value investing, your prior experiences and future plans.

The developers and creators are also running a promotional event about which I’ll write an another article and share that with you.

For information on the project visit- https://www.boolean.news/
https://hobit.io/

Do let me know if there’s anything in the comments sections below. I would be happy to help.

Sort:  

Did you get the bounty?

@premkumarroy, Your bounty has now been sent! Let me know if you have any other questions.