'THE T SWORD TAPE' - TERMITE 白蚁. **BRAND NEW!!** 白蚁.

Straight outta the Termitemound!!!


'THE T SWORD TAPE' - TERMITE 白蚁.
...
Lo-fi beats for real people.
Download in any format you choose @
https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/album/the-t-sword-beat-tape
Hit me up here, or on my youtube channel!

Peace to all out there!!
TERMITE.
...

logo34.png

Sort:  

Very chill; I like the distortion and rethink of traditional Chinese music. You have some interesting percussion and changing up of the rhythm going on, but still with a really compelling beat that pulls it along. Nice.

His name is nobody. 😆

I can't listen AND look at the visuals tho - the visuals give me a headache and feel like they're out of sync with the beat.

Sound alone? I could listen for eons.

Appreciate it!! Thanks!! haha! Yeah you're not the only person to say that!! Its def noted for future!! On a phone it looks cool, but on a friends huge tv it was far tooooo much!! Im a musician first and visual maker second, I'll just say that!!
Nuff respect for the listen and honest comment!!

Using any other platforms?

youtube? No new crypto 1s. What you using now?

This and Minds... if you’re going to hop on minds let me shoot you my referral so I get a little boost


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here