Boomerang Update - Back online

in #boomerang6 years ago (edited)


Dear Customers and Delegators,


we are back from the forced holiday caused by the HF20 update. 

We are now monitoring to see if the HF20 has some more hidden issues and there can be some down times We will inform you if this happens. If something goes wrong, we will refund your bids if the vote is not cast.


Please remember that @boomerang is a bid bot used as a promotional service. If it happens that a round is crowded and the vote is lower than your bid, we will not make a refund. Please check the transfers and act accordingly. 


Thank you for your patience and understanding.


---


https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmRCS8Ni6zQJJRVsqN2aTGQSpsX2QVzuN2KaYhPfgLEcYe


Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hi @boomerang.
really sorry I've made a stupid mistake on the current voting round
post id -
https://steemit.com/steem/@p-props/help-steem-and-maybe-win-usd200-of-crypto-whats-not-to-like
I stupidly made a typo and put 110 sad as a bid instead of 10 sbd which means I'm losing a lot.
Would you be able to help brother out and refund some of the bid, if I lose a little then so be it but currently I'm losing a lot - $60.
as the post was uprooted purely to promote the steem token it would be nice if you were lenient in this case.
Thanks in advance @boomerang

hello @boomerang i sent you 2.5 steem 2 days ago for this link https://steemit.com/photography/@theland/re-dreamworld346-photograpy-2-20181006t053501419z . but you did not give either an upovote or refund . please check and refund 2.5 steem..

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Hello sir boomerangme send 1.5 sbd you are not refund check plz https://steemit.com/cake/@shahbaz12/mujhe-cake-pasand-hai

Hello, your post was voted by @boomerang. Please check:

Hey sir, @boomerang I know you are honest. Of your last bid, i give you 1.5 STEEM. That bid was not crowded and the vote was more higher than my bid. Cheak all id. Please Refund money.

I sent 1.5 STEEM.....

But didn't get vote....

Vote is higheir than bit...

.

So, Please refund.

Hello,

your post was voted:

So we don't understand the questions. Can you please post here the link if it has not been voted? We refund if it is not been voted of course.

Yes, sir. I got the vote ! Thanks.

wow nice

@yabapmatt there is a problem in bot boomerang i have lost so much in this bot i tried to contct admin for refund but he is not responding please help
the bot has issue many people loss heir bids

Can you tell us what transactions have you lost? We will gladly help. Thank you

Hi,
My post is not upvoted. Please refund the money.
This is my post which I transferred 10 STEEM for upvote.

https://steemit.com/life/@sam6/3-foods-have-more-potassium-than-a-banana

This is transaction history.

I sent 10 steem for https://steemit.com/video/@bogdasha/alhambra-granada and received 1,77 only upvote ... How is this possible ??!! What's happening?!

hello, i send 1.5 sbd to boomerang to upvote my post and it did not upvote mine post. Please, upvote or send my money back

i send 1.5 sbd 2 times and in second time my bid were done. Please, send me 1,5 sbd back

hmmm thanks

Fully support you, @boomerang. Keep up the good work

Screenshot_20181001-145544_Chrome.jpgHello, boom rank I has recently transferred 2 SBD and, unfortunately, has got no Upvote. If you can look there sometimes. Thank you

Hello @dreimaldad, the vote has been cast

hey!
I've sent you 1.5 SBD and didn't get upvote!
you can check it out here
https://steemit.com/@kuklamasha/transfers

Hello @kuklamasha,

vote has been cast:

This is: 4,83 $

Loosing money and too much important time !

@boomerang you can fix it and we will clarify it for all your clients. I'm waiting ...

Thanks

Please remember that @boomerang is a bid bot, where like the name says, it will bid for a part of the vote. It can happen that there are a lot of people who wait for the last 5 minutes and then send the bids and the round is more than full.

We also have stated this in this post:

@boomerang hello your bot missed my bid please refund

sabeen transfer 4 SBD to boomerang https://steemit.com/funny/@sabeen/the-result-of-avoiding-condom

Hello @sabeen, your post has been voted:

@boomerang hello your bot missed my bid please refund

sabeen transfer 4 SBD to boomerang https://steemit.com/funny/@sabeen/the-result-of-avoiding-condom

Like said before, vote has been done. It might happen that if you bid at the end of the round, the bot will not read the transaction due to the steem node delays at a later round. Please be aware of this as this we can't control.

Hello boomerang you are missed my upvote plz check me send 3 sbd https://steemit.com/juice/@arslan.hero/mujhe-juice-pasand-hai

Hello @arslan.hero, vote has been cast:

Sent you 2steem not showing up this round ?

It has been voted. It might be that the steem nodes have a delay and the transaction is not porcessed:

Hey. I’m shopping around, looking at some different options for delegating to earn a return on my Steem Power...

do you guys have any sort of calculator like upmewhale.com does for approximating returns on delegations, or any similar updates on current estimated returns?

Hello, I sent a transaction of 1.5 steem but it obviously coincided with the end of the round.

transaction.jpg

Is it lost somewhere in that case?

Hello I sent bid did not receive vote or refund I think you have a problem with your bot please fix

Hey boomerang
In Steem Bot Tracker, it says that you do not post a comment in the article. Yet we just had it happen. Please advise:
https://mentormarket.io/daily/@timm/timm-daily-trends-22-10-18

Is there any discord channel or something to raise queries?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @boomerang.. I mistakenly sent my bid to your savings... Can I get my upvote or the steem back? What should I do? I sent 8.450 STEEM.. Screenshot_20181219-191656.png

Hiii @boomerang, I wrongly sent you 2.500 SBD So please refund and obliged. Thanks

Hello again @boomerang... Have you read my previous comments? I tried sending a message on Steem chat as well... I hope you'll get the time to check it... I hope you could refund me the 8.450 steems I mistakenly sent in your savings. TT_TT

hii @boomerang, I have send you a bid but it is not showing in current bidding round list . so kindly check and solve the issue. the bidders who sent after me, their bid is showing in list. so check

I miss a refund of 1.5 Steem, two bids of 1.5 were sent but the upvote covered only one bid, please check screenshots

b1.png
b2.png
b3.png

I have sent 5 steem in two transaction but bot is showing 2 Steem only ;

49 minutes ago
Received 3.000 STEEM from purple.parrot https://steemit.com/life/@purple.parrot/health-and-wellness-guidelines

51 minutes ago
Received 2.000 STEEM from purple.parrot https://steemit.com/life/@purple.parrot/health-and-wellness-guidelines

Hi why I failed to transfer steem

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Hi @boomerang, I sent 24 steem for my post https://steemit.com/nature/@foodology/oregano-a-home-remedy-for-flu-cough , I got $4.29 (29.51% upvote from you), I never thought that your negative ROI is gonna be this low? Checking on other votes that you give to other posts, it seems that you're giving a decent positive ROI. What went wrong with mine?

btw, your cover picture is awesome........

Hi, I sent you 1.5 sbd over 30 minutes ago. But I didn't get the vote ...

Hello. I sent you today Transfer 1,500 SBD to bumerang .... the money ended up on this account https://steemit.com/@bumerang
is it possible? I did not receive the vote. Please provide a refund as soon as possible!

I haven't received anything yet! Please provide. Thank you!

Hello dear @boomerang,

I just sent you 25.19 steem a few minutes ago through blocktrades, I forgot to add the link to the article in the memo :
https://steemit.com/photography/@anotherfreeman/the-road-to-freedom-sights-from-the-world
Please count the 25.19 Steem as a bid for this article.
Thanks alot !

Sry wrong person !

Sounds great!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll be the first to comment on your next post

Posted using Partiko Android

YOUR BOT HAS CRASHED!!!

Dear @boomerang,

I recently sent two bids on the same post. It wasn't voting and there was room. I thought it would add.

I also noticed, you never respond to comments and you barely post. I would like a refund, also I think your customers deserve better customer service.

I am not complaining about a low ROI, since that would not be a refund issue. I am complaining about an invalid bid not being refunding and another one just not getting a vote. You can check.

Here is the invalid bid:
https://steemd.com/tx/5d3899e083f8be27ae9c5cd81a44755b76d0b882

Here is the first bid on the same post:
https://steemd.com/tx/da8392b94b566d3a4cb754f62e4059bcb42c11ff

Please do the right thing and refund my 8 SBD.

Thanks in advance

@abitcoinskeptic


I'm sorry to people this issue does not concern.

Hello @boomerang
For my mistake i did 2bid in one post. I send 9+9 in one post two time. Please check and back my 9 steem.

Thanks

Screenshot_20190705_030154_com.android.chrome.jpg

THIS IS A SCAM A$$ BOT Y'ALL, NEVER BID WITH THEM

i expected a 2.44stu upvote on this post but you gave me a 1.8 stu upvote...
I dislike your sevice cause you are cons maan.
I would strongly recommend steemians NOT to your services cause you are not true to your words.
EFF OFF!!!

boomerang.PNG

Good

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @boomerang! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Where is my vote?

image.png

Hi @boomerang

I sent 1.5 steem at 16.21 on 29.11.2019 for https://steemit.com/blog/@avare/q1n57o

The round completed but you didn't vote me.

Please check it and vote it or refund me..

Thanks

Hi @boomerang,

I sent 1.5 STEEM at 20.54 on 30.11.2019
for https://steemit.com/actifit/@ython/actifit-ython-20191129t020308978z

The round was completed but you didn't vote me.

Please check it and refund me.

Thanks

There are 2 pages
Pages