Boomerang Update: Maintenance is over

in #boomerang6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

boomerang maintenance is over. Voting will start as usually after 2 hours and 40 minutes (every 3200 blocks).

In case we missed a refund, please give us a hint.

Best Regards,

@boomerang team

Sort:  

Is it better to be a delegator or to self upvote?

Try it out :-)

Just delegated 7000 SP :)

Nice, keep those posts coming, help to understand when the vote will be :)

This post has received a 1.11 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @boomerang-fund

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

dear boomerang i will need you

Thank for information....
U're the best...

Dear @boomerang, I'm waiting for you. You need me too. Besides working with my steemit, it is very difficult for you. I can work steemit very well because of you. Thank you again so much better for us to be able to work in steemit, many of you are steemit Being eager to work because we're getting a lot of things from you very much, thank you so much for giving us such a nice thing

@boomerang, thanks so much upvoted here,

I hope you will be giving better services to all in coming days

ho @boomerang i send you 0.200 sbd 2 hour ago i didnt get your upvote plz upvote me or refund it https://steemit.com/esteem/@sumi18/free-yourself-from-the-bondages-of-fear-4b2a4d68347de

will be voted in some minutes.

hehe that was probleme i tinking boomerang closed thx for good update

stimmen tut die ansage aber nicht. es ist bereits 12.08 uhr ohne das @boomerang gevotet hat. lg

UTC nicht MEZ :-)

ach, koordinierte weltzeit! ok. thx

Sorry I gave you 0.100 sbd..I didn't know that you want min 0.200 sbd..sorry about that.Now what can I do??

where my 0.1 sbd..It is not save in my account..

@boomerang i recently not read your previous post where you say that minimum bid for upvote is 0.200 SBD unfortunately i send you 0.100 sbd for the upvote but after reading your post you say that smaller amount will be refundable please refund me so that i can able to send you 0.200 SBD for bid for upvote
Thank you :)

Would you like to give upvote :)

Hi! I did my first transfer about an hour ago. Just checking. Cheers!
https://steemit.com/spanish/@industrialvarez/glitchtime-no-vicio

Hi @industrialvarez, your post was voted :-)

believe me that i saw it...and then i dance it jajaja thanks! U really do an professional work...if u keep that way u'll be huge.

Hi @boomerang i sent 0.200 sbd but didnt get a upvote :/ what happend meanwhile ? maintance problems or what ? i mean its okay but id like my upvote still if u would be that kind, take care. https://steemit.com/cute/@viisgleni/cute-dogge-3

We are sorry @viisgleni, but there was no transfer to boomerang with memo "https://steemit.com/cute/@viisgleni/cute-dogge-3"

Hi, nice to meet u @boomerang. I transfer 2 SBD to your account about an hour. First time with you. Excited to see the results. Waiting 4 u vote. Thanks.
https://steemit.com/spanish/@gusanocosmico/ultima-hora-gusano-cosmico-aterriza-en-steemit

We checked your post and it were voted.

Good work. Plz upvote me. I wanna join with you.