Boomerang Update - Node problems - refunds latest on Monday

in #boomerang6 years ago

Hello dear customers,

we switched this week to a new server. In the past few weeks some Nodes expierenced problems or have been changed. This is also the case with the Steemit Node which had some problems and made some changes in the past hour.

Because of this, till we manage to fix the errors, @boomerang WILL NOT run smoothly. All the refunds, missed votes and payments will be processed latest tomorrow, on Monday.

Thank you for the understanding!

Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Hey @boomerang
You didn't make an upvote which i paid for.

Thanks a lot. You're in my blacklist now.
https://steemit.com/telegram/@bronevik/head-of-russian-communication-agency-we-will-block-facebook-if-they-won-t-comply

Wow wish I would have seen this before.. He just took MY SBD w/ no upvote:(

I've also lost 1.5 steem a few days ago and no reply or contact or returns; won't use him again

WARNING: Be careful when you use this bot. I sent 1.5 SBD and got only 1.20 vote..

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 16.00% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @elevator09!

You got a 10.00% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @elevator09! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 21.34% upvote from @th3voter thanks to: @elevator09!



Image Source cloudinary.com


This post has upvoted from @th3voter !For more information, click here!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot, 100% of earnings paid out to delegators. To do so, click below:
30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

upvote , resteem , follow , comment .... I will return the favour <3
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@praditya/best-exchange-for-crypto-holders

JA NIE DOSTALEM NIC OSZUSTWO

i am still awaiting for my 3SDB upvote , is this how you communicate with your customers? @boomerang

Forget your 3SBD, @boomerang missed votes and doesn't refund. Like many users who commented here. I have sent memo via transfer and left numerous comments. Nothing. It's been 3 weeks now.

You got a 6.56% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @darsico!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Whoops I made a mistake.... .... I sent 1.5 SBD to @boomrang ... made a typo

https://steemit.com/art/@offgridlife/digital-art-monochrome-with-red-canoe

96F0F1D2-43E5-4187-868F-5E94B46F1EF3.jpeg

Hi @boomerang what is the current APR if i delegate my steem power to boomerang bot?

APR is really unstable at the moment, the bot get stuck from time to time, something to do with node problem according to this post. For example, missed 4 rounds (4x2.5 hours) in a row the day before yesterday, it means no return for those rounds.

Sent one that did'nt go

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.34$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Transfer 8.000 SBD to boomerang https://steemit.com/steemfathers/@bearbear613/father-s-are-kind-of-important-as-well

NO VOTE REGISTERED? Please refund or vote. 2 days old!

Hello... Is it possible to have a refund. I have sent 8 sdb and received only 3 sdb vote on this post: https://steemit.com/photography/@wilku/convy-beach
Transaction link : https://steemd.com/tx/0527ae4c1ce7b84c64de2992a1aa315bac1c9a1d
Thanks...

Hi @boomerang your bot got stuck on a infinite loop. :)

Hi sent 1.5 steem today, 7 hours ago but still haven't got the vote. https://steemit.com/life/@simply-me/analogy-between-steemit-and-the-world-1

Hello, @boomerang. I send you 1.5 SBD and memo of your last bid.But you can't upvote me.Please refund.

Link: https://busy.org/@shabbirahmad/are-you-giving-comments-to-other-girls-and-my-dream-is-wrong-or-love-story-200

1.jpg

Please see attached.... I sent 2 SBD to @boomerang and did not receive an Upvote...
https://steemit.com/music/@renulia/azymuth-tempos-atraz

thanks in advance

Please see attached.... I sent 2 SBD to @boomerang at 28-04-2018 and did not receive an Upvote...

https://steemit.com/music/@renulia/azymuth-tempos-atraz

thanks in advance

Immer noch kein Eingang!

Nie wieder.

Ein paar mal nachgefragt und nie eine Antwort bekommen. Einfach frech.

Es gibt bessere Bots.

Please see attached.... I sent 2 SBD 9 hours ago and did not receive an Upvote...
https://steemit.com/music/@renulia/azymuth-tempos-atraz
transfer.JPG

Hello, I transferred 2 SBD today 2018-04-28 , but didn't get an upvote !!!

https://steemit.com/music/@renulia/azymuth-tempos-atraz

thanks in advance

Screenshot_40.png

4 days gone, i didn't got vote and was not refunded as well .
Please check.
My post link- https://steemit.com/steem/@sourovafrin/steem-price-again-down-866b1b407dee6

This comment has received a 0.16 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @sourovafrin.

Я отправила вам 2 sbd, получила $2,46 upvote??? Почему так???

I sent 35sbd, got a 16$ vote. BIG ROI.
that mistake i think.

I also have similar problem. !!! I have sent 5 SBD. but just got $2.62.
and then not registerd in round list.
What`s happening about this fucking bot. !! ???

That's bug I'm sure on it. When we sent the moeny, we join to the round. But we didnot see it. Nobody see the money will sent.
I will try contact with the bot, but he has not discord :(

I hope this is just bug.

Are you fucking kidding me, a $2 upvote for a $4 bid?

I also have same problem. What`s happening about this bot ???

They are scammers, thieves low life scum.

Is this not a bot mistake?? damm it !!!
How can we refund ??? ㅠㅠㅠ
@boomerang,!!! you must expain about this situation.

we should all complain to the owner of steembottracker for his this scam. I also send him 9.82 and receive 4.80 Upvote from this bullshit scammer

Time to come together and change this then, I am not going to stop until this is sorted out!

hello sir me send 3 steem your server is promblem you are not upvoted my post plz sir check

We refunded your bid. There was a node problem and not all bids have been read. We are not 24 hours online, so it might take some time till we solve the issues. Thank you for your understanding.

Regards @boomerang I'v sent 3.5 steem for this link https://steemit.com/dtube/@luciannagy/es5fekjc and nothing appeared yet. I wanted to let you know. Hope everything is fine. Regards

20sbd and 17$ vote? what happened with it?

hello @boomerang. I have sent 5 SBD, but I just got $2.62 upvote.
What`s happening ? please explain about this situation.
If you cannot upvote, I want to refund.

hi sir,

i was sending wrong link by mistake
please do return my 1.5 sbd so that i can bid it again

thank u sir

received_993513987462834.jpeg

Hi. You missed mine. Sent you 1.50 SBD but didn't push thru. Please check

IMG_3346.PNG

@boomerang I already send the 2.005 sbd in 11 hours ago but you did not upvote.please refund my sbd or upvote my post. Thank you
My post

@boomerang kindly review it.
kindly refund my amount or give me vote of equal amount atleast
don't spam.
no last round detail 5 min remaining and bot disapear and just 1.44$ upvote in 1.5 steem
what is this ?

https://postimg.cc/image/8jr0c2nu5/

screen shot with details in the image review it

Hi I sent in earlier today and didn't receive a vote. https://steemit.com/gaming/@bwar/path-of-exile-into-maps-and-merciless-lab-finished was the post I requested for. I was wondering if I could get a vote or refund, Thanks.

Boomerang_Refund.png

it would appear I have created the world's smallest picture.

Have you got the refund? I am like many people commented here, still waiting for refund, it's been over 10 days.

No refund for me so far, thankfully only lost 1 SBD.

Hi friend
Follow me

sir i will be send 3 sbd in 13 hours ago your did not upvote please refund my sbd or upvote my post

https://steemit.com/news/@mahiamahi/myanmar-s-strength-at-the-border-increased-empty-bullets

wait for monday

I sent you a bid about 3 hours ago but I didn't get any upvote. Please refund my 1.50 steem. Post link https://steemit.com/blog/@emma28/3g33rx

We refunded your bid. There was a node problem and not all bids have been read. We are not 24 hours online, so it might take some time till we solve the issues. Thank you for your understanding.

Hello i send you 1.5sbd where is youre vote???

Hi @boomerang ,

I think you should stop this voting service. If you can't do something, don't try to do it.

There are lots of people who wants refund back below.

And one more here, I didn't receive upvote for this bid, can you please refund me, thanks.

boomerang.png

image

I have sent but you have not raised the vote yet....

image
i have not get upvote .. please recover ...

thank you @bumerang,atas informasinya saya akan mencoba megirim bot kepada anda,berapa minimal nya.

I accidentally did this, what now @boomerang?
I transferred 1.5 sbd to boomerang saving.. i wanted to sent bid for a post..
image

thanks for share this news.

thank you dear @boomerang

thanks for the information, we will wait until monday @boomerang

thank you dear
@boomerang

There are 4 pages
Pages