Sort:  

Thank you. It seems the weekly curation distribution did not occur, yet the daily distributions have for the most part continued without interruption. Yet there is no update from the @boomerang team. So now I am wondering if there is an issue that we are not aware of - has anyone been able to get in touch with whoever is administering this voting service?

Update: Nevermind. The weekly curation distribution reward was just sent to delegators. There is still the unresolved issue of a skipped daily payout from several days back due to an apparent bot crash though.

Hi @syncubate, weekly curation distribution was distributed. For me, it was between txid 19998000 and txid 20001600.

Yes I saw the weekly curation distribution, thanks for the heads up! I am interested in learning more about your experience in the crypto sector, @spmarkets. You seem to have extensive familiarity with it. Would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your thoughts on Steem and the overall crypto market over email. Here's my contact page on my blog with my email listed, feel free to reach out if you have the chance.