You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to use @Booster Upvote Bot & Explaining the Primary & Secondary systems + the STEEM INFLATION

Yes, @frontrunner is an important part of @booster. If anyone want to join, signup at http://frontrunner.steemspeak.com - it is very profitable.

Requirements:

  • Enough SteemPower to use the slider
  • 90-100% VotingPower

Profit!

Sort:  

I'm thinking about it, is there any place I can get more info about how does it works ?

Absolutely @andyluy, feel free to come to http://SteemSpeak.com Discord and talk with us there. I am in Voice-Chat 17 hours a day, since like... forever :)

I'm going to give front runner a try.

My voting power is only at 30% :(

For now i'll just have to manually front run ;)

Hey @fyrstikken - I'm currently part of the front runner guild, and I'd like to be removed from it.

What do I need to do to be removed?

Hi thundersam,
I too asked this question ... and never got an answer!
Changing your Account password should do the trick :D

keep well

I know I'm late to the party, but how much SP do I need to activate the slider?