You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to use @Booster Upvote Bot & Explaining the Primary & Secondary systems + the STEEM INFLATION

I sent 3.00 SD to booster and only got 2.21 up vote !?! I sent it right away when I posted , is something wtong with booster !? Is it sleeping!? Heres my link
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/meme-challenge-33-entry-1-jackpot

Sort:  

It is a bid bot. The % upvote you get would be dependent on the available bids... Normally, if ur bid is A and sum of total bids is B, u get a (A/B) x 100% upvote

hum mm !?!? Its almost 4 am and im blogging from my boring security site ! My brain is obviously not functioning because I just don't get it !! LOL! And don't think I ever will , haha its not a big deal though thanks for trying ! Steem on !👍👍👍