You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remember 1 SBD/STEEM minimum BID + Link to Post/Comment in the MEMO!

in #booster-update6 years ago

Hello, I want to thank you for the services you offer. as a steemit user I usually use bot to vote my posts and comments, and because I'm a beginner I use your @speedvoter service, and sometimes @Booster, but I've noticed that every time @speedvoter upvote my post @clvr downvote it, so i wanted to know why and when i took a look at @clvr's history i found that it downvote several steemit users who use @speedvoter as a service and stopped using it. I hope you do something about it and post a job when you find a solution. Thank you for your attention, and know that your services are missing. check :

Image

Sort:  

This comment has received a 0.14 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @laefboy.

This post has received a 14.28 % upvote from @kath1 thanks to: @laefboy.