Loving The Booster

in #booster7 years ago

Thank goodness some was moving around their coding fingers to create something for the Steemit community. I am extremely excited because it gives me new hopes of finally profiting from my efforts.mCy1aYS.jpg
Now the small fishes can benefit from all the hard work they put into their post. Yay! Some high fives and fist bumps are great for this occasion isn't it? So, it's been a while since I've been on this account. I had given up on Steemit, not because I didn't believe in the platform but because I could not log into my account. I was so sad guys. Now, that I am back I am excited to say that I have made a few crypto-currency investments while I was away. To say the least, I am having exponential growth daily and couldn't be happier about it. I'll share what that is a bit later today. HiRes.jpg
Back to the topic at hand, @booster is something I came across today while reading someone's blog. I was amazed to know that there is something in place for us steemians to vibe off of. We can rest assured, after paying a small SBD (I don't know what SBD means but i'm sure to find out in a second) that "the booster" will sprinkle steemians with the upvote we all deserve. I must also say that I noticed, that people are upset because they claim to only earn with the booster. I am not 100% sure of their claims but I will certainly blog about my experience about the usage of this particular tool. As always, thank you guys for reading and thank you to my followers for being so patient, you guys rock! Show some love and upvote. Commenting just takes a few key strokes and a resteem would be so bad either. Until next time #Steem-on!