You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Quality Standards for Booster Usage Coming Soon!

in #booster5 years ago (edited)

@booster this is my 3rd attempt to figure out how to get my transfer of 7 steem redeemed. You came on made a, post for people to use your service and I did just that.. Please kindly assist me in processing or refunding my little bit of steem.. I see no discord.. @frystikken

Sort:  

@booster attempt 4 to contact you about lost transfer made days ago

Posted using Partiko Android

FYI, they appear to be undergoing a major powerdown @skramatters ...

I just wanted to stir the pot and see what might happen if I tried a small booster for the first and only time..

Pretty hilarious to come beg for customers and then vanish 😂

Class act

Posted using Partiko Android