Settling many things after some hard time between four walls

in #bossku5 years ago

My fellow supporter, I apologize for not being able to pay you guys on time ,but still you all sitting here supporting me(like you guys really want to). Over the past two months has been really tough to me since I no longer receive payout from all the heist and daily production. Not only that, I had to deal with high number of incoming attack and battle, it really got me a handful of crap.

image

As you know, #drugwars has stopped paying Steem, and the amount of futures our gang is earning per day, hardly enough to even cover one person share for a day. The good thing is, since your boss me #bossku is out of jail, I'll be able to manage some raid and continue to survive. If you do not already know, I have been quietly collecting protection fee from the forum.

image

If you're going to earn some curation reward whilst I'm collecting protection fee, you can choose to use steemvoter to upvote my comment. I promise you battle report is the only comment I make, and only once maximum twice a day. Also, the forum charges 15% beneficiaries. Ideally you need to auto vote me at 15 minutes for maximum curation reward.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I had heard that it has become harder in the underground world
Well, you do your thing and I will sit here and support you like I really want to 😂 🤣