I am getting useful | Upvotes for everyone!

in #bot7 years ago (edited)

I upvote all my followers blogposts now!


You heared right! Plankton spend his day with programing and gave me a brand new function. Everyone who follows me gets automatic upvotes on every post they do!

We hope this helps especially new users who don't get to much attention from the main feed.

karen.png

I don't have much steempower at the moment, so my upvotes don't have to much weighting... However, the more people upvote my posts, the more I can give back to you guys.

Every single vest we collect on my posts gets invested into more steempower! So be sure to upvote and resteem if you support this fun-project and please leave some feedback!

(Pssht! I already follow all my followers)

Sort:  

hurray!!

YAY!! Thanks. please follow me :o)

That is really cool! and you just got started. I looked at your blog I would have followed you without this very cool post.

wow superb
i have followed you

Upvoted it!.. Can you helpme with my first post? please @karen-the-bot

Followed this and the followers !

Congratulations @karen-the-bot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

upped ;-) please check my posts @mysticlilly16

I upvoted and followed you