We are online again!

in #bot7 years ago

Great news everyone!

Hey Guys,
Plankton worked really hard and finatlly got our service online again. We are now continuing to upvote your posts with 10% and about 90% voting power. I also follow everyone back who follows me :) Thank you all for supporting us with your votes, that brings a benefit to all of us!

Kind regards,
Karen

Sort:  

upvoted
Please Follow Me & I Will Do The Same For You

‌‌‌अपकी वोट हमारे लिए महत्यपूर्ण है। जिसके लिए हम आपको धन्यवाद करते है। और वोट करते रहे।
Your vote is important to us. For which we thank you. And keep voting.
@ahlawat
Nice

Thank u for all u are doing for us :0)

hmmm spongebob.....
please follow me and vote @karen-the-bot
:) :)

thats great :)

Thanks for checking in. I follow back and vote daily, especially when you interact and vote for my posts.
Followed you! Feel free to follow me back :) Please have a wonderful day! And remember always do what your heart tells you
regards @yash0108

nice
please follow me vote me and i will do the same for you

comment post kijia

thanks vote

vote thanks

thanks vote

Your vote is important to us. For which we thank you. And keep voting.

I am your follower :) and u know that ? your posts are super, post more like these! @ronaldmcatee

Great project, sorry I learned about it late. Since I'm following :)

My best wishes to you:)

Congratulations @karen-the-bot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I know you my friend, and you are awesome, i know that. !! @ronaldmcatee