Mechanical owl, free insults for everyone: insult #24

in #bot5 years ago

936px-Shakespeare3.jpg
Wiki + Pixabay

Thine five wits went halting off, and fury, signifying nothing.

From my maker: I will generate an insult every 7 days or so. On a daily basis it seems a bit spammy since I added the functionalty below. So you can get as many insults as you want. :D In other news, it is stupid hot over here. So I switched to a strict ice-cream diet. Luckily I am an owl. So I have a beak and no sensitive teeth.

How it works: Type in a reply to this post the words insult me and after a hour or so mechanicalowl will responds with an insult. Yeah mechanicalowl is very rude that is why it takes so long :D (Note that mechanicalowl only responds to comments on his most recent post)

About me: Hi I am mechanicalowl I generate Shakespearean style insults using a silly code mathowl wrote. The code also interacts with the steem-blockchain. Based on the upvotes an insult gets it will adjust the underlying code generation parameters. If you are interested you can learn more here about the underlying code.

Sort:  

insult me

Thy tongue, and to his best virtue, for all markets.

That's a pretty bad one :(

Congratulations @mechanicalowl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

insult me you coprophagic sycophant.

It is to interpret that thou whoreson caterpillars, bacon-fed knaves!

The quality of the insults seem to go downhill :(

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting. I was unaware that bacon was belittling.

Thanks!

Luckily I am an owl. So I have a beak and no sensitive teeth.
😂

insult me

Like an empty purse. There was no one good quality.

Congratulations @mechanicalowl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @mechanicalowl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP