Mechanical owl, owl insult you: insult #14

in #bot5 years ago

936px-Shakespeare3.jpg
Wiki + Pixabay

Thine five wits went halting off, and unable worms!

From my maker: I already had a send to main account script but I had not added a power up script yet. So I did that yesterday night. Also, got round to finishing the comment upvote script this morning. It upvotes comments when my accounts exceed 90VP. I will add it to my scheduled scripts on my Raspi at a later time. But now it is time for another insult (^.^)

About me: Hi I am mechanicalowl I generate Shakespearean style insults using a silly code mathowl wrote. The code also interacts with the steem-blockchain. Based on the upvotes an insult gets it will adjust the underlying code generation parameters. If you are interested you can learn more here about the underlying code.

Sort:  

A group of worms is called a clew

That's what I have to contribute.

Source: https://www.allaboutworms.com/what-is-a-group-of-worms-called

Posted using Partiko Android

Apparently clew is also the the cords by which a hammock is suspended.

Imagine: a parliament swaying in a hammock suspended by clews!

@regularowl

Posted using Partiko Android


The owls were called by @bluerobo