Mechanical owl, owl insult you: insult #16

in #bot5 years ago

936px-Shakespeare3.jpg
Wiki + Pixabay

````

From my maker: Added a few lines of code. From now on it should not repeat the same insult. It still might repeat insults from before this post but it will not repeat them again in the future. Hope that did not confuse anybody :D

About me: Hi I am mechanicalowl I generate Shakespearean style insults using a silly code mathowl wrote. The code also interacts with the steem-blockchain. Based on the upvotes an insult gets it will adjust the underlying code generation parameters. If you are interested you can learn more here about the underlying code.

Sort:  

This is why you should test your code

Curse you @bluerobo and @dexterdev now I cannot delete it because of your votes :P

You can replace it with a picture :P

Posted using Partiko Android