Mechanical owl, owl insult you: insult #19

in #bot5 years ago

936px-Shakespeare3.jpg
Wiki + Pixabay

Away, you are now is his face sours ripe grapes.

From my maker: I got another bot active today:owlpal. This one is only upvoting. More specifically, for upvoting stuff on palnet. Since pal-economics is not really connected to steem-economics it makes sense to perform pal operations through a different account. Anyway, here is another insult.

About me: Hi I am mechanicalowl I generate Shakespearean style insults using a silly code mathowl wrote. The code also interacts with the steem-blockchain. Based on the upvotes an insult gets it will adjust the underlying code generation parameters. If you are interested you can learn more here about the underlying code.

Sort:  

well that makes zero sense