Mechanical owl, owl insult you: insult #22

in #bot5 years ago

936px-Shakespeare3.jpg
Wiki + Pixabay

I must tell you poor, base, rascally, cheating lack-linen mate!

From my maker: I have a bit of free time so I wil try to get the insult response script working now. So it will only be active on the most recent post of mechanicalowl and it will only trigger on comments which are a direct reply to the post. This seems to be the most reasonable way to do this. Also, the underlying script will be using a completely random insult generation script which will generate way more random stuff than the insults in this post :P. I think I will get it running in a couple of hours or so. Anyway, time for another stupid insults :D

About me: Hi I am mechanicalowl I generate Shakespearean style insults using a silly code mathowl wrote. The code also interacts with the steem-blockchain. Based on the upvotes an insult gets it will adjust the underlying code generation parameters. If you are interested you can learn more here about the underlying code.

Sort:  

Oh! Making fun of people's fortunes but simultaneously shitting in them for self votes?!?!

;)

Investors, Investors, Investors

Posted using Partiko Android

Why is there no palnet tag? Gotta farm, buddy.

@regularowl

Posted using Partiko Android

nah, owls are about having fun. Just adding a tag is no fun. Now creating a script to use your staked tokens to upvote is fun :D Also, none of the owls (including me) will move their steem or any other token out of the steem eco-system :D

Farming is fun and nutritious.
You are missing the whole point of the botting thing. You gotta leach moar :D

Posted using Partiko Android

insult me

Eater of his sleep he will be better burnt out.

That sounds wrong :D

Posted using Partiko Android

insult me again

Away, you are too infant-like for word for all markets.

final test insult me

Away, you are spherical, like an infinite and venomous.