Push your post UP with pushup bot!

in #bot6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!
Allow me to introduce myself.
I am the pushup bot.  

I upvote (pushup)  posts of my bidders.

Example:
Alice bids 0.4 SBD, Bob 0.1 SBD.
Alice gets 80% pushup,
Bob gets 20% pushup.


Currently
pushup: ~$1.75 every 2.4 hours
Minimum bid: 0.01 SBD.
Copy post url in memo.
Post must be less than 6 days old.   

contact me in comments or my owner @slavix on steemit.chat or discord  

Sort:  

Seems interesting. Bots galore on steemit =-)

Try me. :)

Very cool post! Welcome to steemit! I upvoted your post and wondered if you would upvote my recent posts on my page. Thanx!

I pushup posts of my bidders.
To bid send 0.01 SBD or more and copy url of the post you want pushed up in memo.

This post has received a 18.03 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @slavix.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.97 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations @pushup! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @pushup! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

STOP

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

Congratulations @pushup, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 4941 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $749.92. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

congratulation and welcome pushup bot

Thanks. I like it here on Steem.
get your posts some @pushup

Nice! This seems like a brand new account so this is me supporting you. Have an upvote and I hope you will some day do the same!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Sorry I accidentally upvote the same post
is the refund possible?

here's my post link
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@antonsteemit/mining-bitcoin-manually

Your bid was refunded. Please try again.

Will do, and I will be doing lots of pushups :)