The Silent Crisis of Bots, Censorship & Fake News on Corporate Social Media Platforms & Why Blockchain is the Answer

in #bots6 years ago


3:55 - My bots and why I have the credentials to speak about bot networking.
5:22 - Examples of how bots can be used to EASILY sway public opinion.
9:50 - A closer look at my bots and how I grew 12,000 followers practically without ever logging in to my social media accounts.
12:40 - Why we should move all of our social media activity onto decentralized platforms instead of continuing to use corporate-regulated social media.
13:35 - How corporate social media has already gotten away with censoring legitimate users under the guise of "fake news" or "propaganda"

This was recorded in the middle of the night on impulse with no pre-written script. I have decided since I am well-versed in these topics and not many of my friends are having these types of discussions that I will begin releasing videos discussing how new technology will impact our society, new discoveries in ancient history, and my general ideas for how to make our world one where everyone can THRIVE and not just merely SURVIVE.

If you would like to provide topic ideas or share high quality articles with me, please feel free to contact me, as this is a collaborative process and no one person can change the world, it will take us all.

Don't worry the quality of these videos will improve after this one haha, I just wanted to gauge interest and see how friends and family react to my commentary before bothering to invest in higher quality recording and a backdrop larger than 24 inches haha!


Jordan is an evocative and passionate electronic music producer & composer fluent in multiple subgenres of electronica but primarily Theatrical Soundtracks, EDM, Trap, House, Hip-Hop, Pop Rock and Pop Electronic.
🎵
Jordan is currently seeking to collaborate with non-profit organizations and other charitable causes. Contact [email protected] with detailed information about your project and we will get back to you A.S.A.P!
🎵
Jordan's Portfolio: https://JordanWinslow.Me
https://soundcloud.com/jordanwinslow (mixed theatrical / electronic music portfolio)
https://anotherhero.stream (hip hop)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS