You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bid-Bots are Nonsensical and Exploitative

in #bots6 years ago (edited)

You know what irks the hell out of me.

One top 50 witness who will not be named is one of the biggest vote selling and bid bot supporting ppI I know (it is actually how he rose to prominence) yet he is getting accolades and praises from the community for another project which I presume was able to gain momentum because of that same vote selling that is the bane of our platform.

I have not forgotten and I am uninterested in their card game as matter of principle as supporting them I would be empowering those greasy vote auctioneers.

In any case, I have long envisioned a similar but I would argue decisively more creative project and I am waiting on a 3D printer to get it going. I've said too much.

I must state I am not jealous of this person. I am more disappointed in the naiveté of people.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Card game eh? ;D

I think 3D printing open source projects are going to be all the rage within 5 years. I have an idea for one as well. I have an idea for an on chain video game but I also want to adapt it to a physical game where all the pieces could be created by a 3D printer.

It really all comes down to proof of brain. If a project can create value and distribute that value back to the community it will go viral for sure.