starting with steemit bots!!

in #bots6 years ago

Well, I will try to be part of this great community with the help of steem bots, if this works I can introduce a lot of people and form a bigger community!
I like the idea of ​​bots and that we all help each other to mind

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @nanobot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.

Thank you jose24k for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.43% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

grow a little and show a new world! so now i have a small cuestion after this upvote that you give to me is thats all what i'll get from you? o, i will receive another upvote from you? thanks again!

You got a 6.67% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @jose24k!

You got a 2.10% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @jose24k!

You got a 2.70% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @jose24k!

This post has received a 0.89% upvote from thanks to: @jose24k.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD/STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

You got a 0.65% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @jose24k!