Bots in particular the Spamminator

in #botslast year (edited)

Hello!

The bots in particular the @Spaminator. Why does this exist? Why do people have to join a discord server to ask why? If you are blatantly following someone and making it your mission to downvote everything they say or do on blockchain maybe there should be some way to ask about it on the hive?

Why are we here? I for one was promised a land to where I could post freely. I could post my political views without being blocked or flagged by fact checkers using fake biased software.

I am not sure that hive is any different?

They have good bots and bad bots. I am not sure where @spaminator falls into. Such as why is it downvoting reblogs from other people? If I make a reblog and then spaminator DV does this not effect the person who wrote that?

Or when I post a comment and it DV that does it then DV and effect the OG poster.

I find myself constantly walking/ surfing on egg shells here, "Don't make a comment do not share you will bring this persons posting down"

Is it true? Or can i continue sharing and commenting and not care about the plague following me?

I will not join discord to address the @spaminator. I will not do it. That is not why I joined Hive... no where did it say join hive and discord or you will cease to function.

Join discord when you join hive or you will get no answers to the bots following you. No. No thank you.

So be it bad karma or what not, I will make as many posts as I can and maybe annoy the person who owns the bot to answer me.

Sort:  

Actually.... The person that wants to talk to you is the guy that runs this entire thing... Hivewatchers... Is in quite a lot of trouble for his interpretation of this.

As well as his undercover snitches and Blockchain rats...

Yeah some changes need to happen and we need to retain the accounts.

Not alienate and drive people away.

If you want to. Let me know sometimes it's better to restart this entire game. Switch everything up and make rewards.

Let me know I think you could have an amazing future here if you knew the rules of the game and were able to integrate into the different communities.

Have an amazing day

Yes, I would like to learn how to play the game. Where do we connect to learn more from you? Are you going to make a community and be a yoda? You should. Hahaha. Anyways let me know where to find your information. I went to your website but I think it was a gaming website or a ninja thing? I might not have found the correct link? Thanks for the support.

https://discord.gg/MhYczUnW

Ask?

Lol time to change the world...

Oh goodie more discord. Lol okay popping on

I guess this bot does not have a limit

Are we supposed to ignore them?

Keep is coming @spaminator. maybe there is a post limit daily? weekly?