Sort:  

hi @sarez

i know most of bots aren't working, probably to a node problem. As soon it get fixed it should vote your memo.

I also sent a bid in the evening today but hasn't got any upvote or refund. Kindly look into this

As soon the problem is fixed the bot should vote or refund auto all bids that wasn't voted. I hope it get fixed soon but is out of my control is a node problem i guess. ty for your patience

No worries buddy. You may take your time. I was just bringing to you kind notice

Hope same here. Because now i am trying this first time. From 4 upvotebot i just recieive from 2 this and a another one not yet. Waiting😊

exactly @gabbynhice is the same problem, i have to say that we had this problem 2 times during the last 6 months, so is not something common.

I understand. So i have time. Just hope u will dont forget😉 thanks in advance anyway😊

Nothing news? Still waiting for the upvote guys. If u cant make it pls. Refund me.

Thks for your response. checked the scene at Steembottracker.com.
Even steemit had faltered yesterday. hope the matter is solved soon.

fixed sarez

Thks a lot man