How to use BOTS (free) ?

in #bots6 years ago

Get Pushed on “STEEMIT”.

image
There’s so many posts & feeds are trending using upvote bots & comment bots.

  • All around steemit, praising of these bots & it’s good factors are displayed.

Today, i’m gonna tell you that how to use these bots!
Gonna also tell you which bots are FREE & PROFITABLE.

Let’s know first what are they & how it works :

image

  • Bots are accounts handled in automatic way.
  • We pay bots some amount of SBD (SteemBid Dollars) & in return the high reputation bots upvote & resteem.
  • This is a trick where you lose(which you’ll gamble again) a lil bit amount & get return a good amount back.
    - - - - -
    Once you get your money back it’ll be similar to Free of charge !
    image

Some Good Bots (Recommended)

@minnowbooster <= I recommend this bot personally as it is fast, with good reputation & it is a dependable bot.

Price : 1 SBD only/-
Expect in return : 2 SBD or more.
image

@randowhale <= A Bidding Bot. It is also fast & dependable but sometimes it get slips. Don’t worry! If it gets sleeps, it’ll return your money so far.

Price : 1 SBD only/-
Expect in return : 2 SBD or more.
image

@booster <= Also a Bidding Bot. I haven’t seen it so far slipy. Good & Recommended bot!

Price : 1 SBD only/-

Expect in return : 2 SBD or more.
image

How to pay & get upvotes and resteem!

  • First open steem wallet
  • Click on steem SBD dollars to make patment
  • Add username of the bot you want to use.
  • Write in memo section:
    “ Put your post’s LINK & write what you want.
  • Wait for the resuls. (Mostly take 24hours)
    image

Daily Free Steem Tricks :

  • Actually i’m new to steemit but have studied hard & got many facts to increase price rewards.
  • I’m building up my most so i’ve not used any bots for now.
  • I’ve started from scratch.

There are many free steem communities over here.
I’ve been in some communities like :

  • Upvote to get upvote back.
  • Comment to get comment back.

Some of these types of accounts are :
@haxins | @yashshah991 | @littlehelper | @msg786 | @sbd.giveaway | @monajam

image

Join telegram communities :

  1. https://t.me/joinchat/HO5azw9If8ErsqEuSzrnjQ
  2. https://t.me/gob_steem_community
  3. https://t.me/joinchat/G9lLABFQfv8AM3-yyfnbww

Must Read :

https://steemit.com/bigdata/@yashshah991/big-data-and-bitcoin-the-future

image

Sort:  

bro your post s really informative.

Thank You for improving our account and giving us informative post.

@ yash, You Done good Job On This Platform , I hope We Grow On This With Inspirable comments.

So you wanna use bots? I’ve mentioned some good bots ! Try them. & write a blog for me about that bots please (:

Thank you

yea this is all autobots game now

Thanks for sharing

Informative post bro,i have read a to z of your post and try your tricks .keep going nobody can stop you

Nice idea ....first you try then tell us about bots you can share on telegram.....

This post has been really helpful for me @yashshah991. I will surely look into it and will ask you in case of any doubts.

Alright thanks (:

Nice blog... keep it up..

@yash you started promoting the channel great

yash very nice info... but can u explain me how to use bots. And using bots is legal or not?

Usings bots is 100% legal & please read full article. I’ve written how to use bots in the end.

@yashshah991 great work my friend

use of bots this is a good idea to succeed rapidly on steemit.

Nice blog thanks for information

Good info Yash, But you should try on your post too.

Once i complete my 1$ earning by posts. I’ll start using bots.

Good article 👍