You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new sport?

One would think that with your fingers always on strings or keys or whatever, that this kind of sport would be a natural for you with your strong fingers my friend.
A great effort here and nurture those aches in order to get them healed!
Blessings!
Oh! And next time let's see a photo of you in action on that wall.
Simple, just tell your daughter to take about 100 photos of you and pick the most macho looking one for the post Lol

Sort:  

No, violin fingers... it's not a strength sort of thing... more of an agility thing!

Anyway, I'm sure that my daughter would be much more interested in taking photos of me falling... or even better... the moment where you realise you are going to head towards the ground!

I can imagine the facials that she will get with her shots of her father Lol
Definitely much different than operating a musical instrument my friend.
But then again, very good for the body and the muscles.
Just don't break anything in your planned adventures Lol
Blessings!