You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Climbing Lessons

in #bouldering6 years ago

Great practical example on how to deal with challenges while focusing on the internal processes to better understand what drives you and what holds you back. This week I will go climbing for the first time in over 6 years. It will be interesting to use your lessons as a reference while going through my physical and connected mind réactions.

Sort:  

Ahh really cool Pietro, so I see you have done some climbing before, awesome. I am now walking around and convincing all my friends to come and try, many already tried and really enjoyed it.

I noticed quite a big percentage of people have strong fear of heights so just by facing this fear in climbing is a big step, plus all other gifts as mentioned in the blog.

So good luck on your first climb after such a long gap, perhaps you could do some reporting, i am very curious to know how your level has changed in those years