Sign up for Onfocoin : earn 10 Onfocoin and 0.07 Steem

in #bounty5 years ago

Onfocoin is a new crypto which is dispatched by invitation only.
Sign up for Onfocoin using my referral code and you will earn 10 Onfocoin.
https://my.onfocoin.com/connect-social/code?code=chrisaiki

Post your Onfocoin ID in the comments below and I will upvote your comment, you will earn 0.07 Steem more.

You can immediatly start your own group and own more Onfocoin. This will not cost you any money.

How fast will the Onfocoin network grow ? Let’s discuss it next week in a new post.



Sort:  

username : Sweetu Shah with your referral link

I am proud to have you in my network ! welcome

I m going to grab it @chrisaiki

haha, we need more blockchain crazy girl !

Why should boys have all the fun!!

I m going to grab it @chrisaiki